Home The Band - Who We Are

Hear Us Play

The Band - Who We Are PDF Print E-mail



The Jazz House Big Band:

ISU Gala 138

Musical Director & Founder   Doug Wareing


(Click on any name to view their Bio & information)



Melissa Nielsen 

Heidi Peterson



Dennis Allen - Lead Alto, Flute & Clarinet

Dave Kaufman - Alto

John Randal - Lead Tenor

Bob Tuell - Tenor & Baritone

Bob Dunmire - Alto, Tenor & Soprano

John Ferguson - Baritone



Jay Reynolds - Lead

Bill Albano

Frank Weaver

Wilson Brown

Jack Ingram



Fred Sherman - Lead

Patrick Malone

Karol Taylor

Alan Tripp

Mark Hagger



Blair Nelson - Piano

Barry Hotrum - Drums & Percussion

Doug Wareing - Drums

Gary Howe - Guitar

Trish Johnson -  Bass


Featuring Original Arrangements by:

Dennis Allen



Copyright © 2018 Jazz House Big Band. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.